We do NOT charge a fee until we win your case.

With 20 Years' Experience, We Know How to Get Results.

Call Today for a FREE Consultation
Toll Free 888.421.8705
Local 916.756.4007

Testimonials

22 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Our Reviews

don't change anything
Apr 19, 2017 | | Oakland, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service you provided to me, don't change anything.

results were above expection
Mar 22, 2017 | | Modesto, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Paperwork was handled by office, fees for services were reasonable, kept in contact without being bothered by unnecessary correspondences or calls, results were above expectation.

I just love them all!
Feb 8, 2017 | | South Lake Tahoe, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I dealt with a female on the phone, Kristy. She is the best ever. John C Boyden and his people I just love them all! People out there need people like them. Keep up the good work in all that you ALL do to help people like me. Thank you all so much!

Your office was very helpful!
Feb 8, 2017 | | Sacramento, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I like your service because you kept me informed on everything. You answered all my questions I needed to know. Your office was very helpful! Now, I'm taking the time to thank you.

Great company!!
Jan 5, 2017 | | South Lake Tahoe, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very good experience, thank you so much for all your help!

.
Nov 10, 2016 | | Berkeley, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your service is very good.

I like your service
Aug 31, 2016 | | Sacramento, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am really happy and I will recommend you guys with some people. I like your service.

I had very little to no stress as you handled my case
Aug 31, 2016 | | North Fork, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

this had caused me much stress over the years and all of the time wasted sending me to less than adequate doctors for Social Security! I had very little to no stress as you handled my case. I was shocked when I received the call of approval!

Your staff was very helpful
Aug 31, 2016 | | Fremont, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I like to thank you John C. Boyden Esq. and the Disability Action Advocates team for taking my case and helping me get my benefits. I'm so appreciative of all your hard work. Your staff was very helpful, at time I had to wait for a call back, but most of the time I heard from you within 48-hours. Thank you again Disability Action Advocates, LLC.

All is good
Aug 31, 2016 | | Oakland, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All is good

Video Testimonials

Adam's Story

Ernie's Story

Ron's Story